/About

The People to Ask

Ideal Supply is an Ontario electric supply distributor and NAPA's largest independent auto parts distributor. We offer a large inventory of wholesale industrial, safety and electrical supplies, generators, new energy, automation and data comm services.

The People To Ask

Automation Manager

Jim Bender
jbender@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5256
Cell: 519.291.7156

Power & Energy

Justin Weishar
jweishar@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5190
Cell: 519.444.5444

Power & Energy

Bruce Walkom
bwalkom@idealsupply.com
519.273.6073
Cell: 519.274.2919

Control & Energy

Robert Mongrain
rmongrain@idealsupply.com
705.728.5911
Cell: 705.627.6642

Safety & Sensing

Ray Alexander
ralexander@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5813
Cell: 705.715.8049

PLC, HMI & Drives

Jacob Biggar
jbiggar@idealsupply.com
705.325.1335
Cell: 705.794.5815

PLC & HMI

Nick Bewick
nbewick@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5390
Cell: 226.622.1884
nbewick@idealsupply.com

Industrial Control

Sonia Coombs
socoombs@idealsupply.com
Phone: 519.291.1060 ext. 5273