/Automation

Helping You Find Efficiencies.

At Ideal Supply we work closely with some of the premier manufacturers of automation products in the World. From smart relays to networked IO systems including wireless options, from machine based PLCs to 30,000 I/O plant-wide redundant hot standby PAC systems.

When it comes to visualization we have one of the most complete offers on the planet. Vibrant HMIs, a full line of IPCs, SCADA, Historian, and MES solutions supporting all major communication protocols. Remote access is a breeze and intuitive apps for your mobile devices are available.

The People To Ask

Automation Group Manager

Jim Bender
jbender@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5256
Cell: 519.291.7156

Power & Energy

Justin Weishar
jweishar@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5190
Cell: 519.444.5444

Power & Energy

Bruce Walkom
bwalkom@idealsupply.com
519.273.6073
Cell: 519.274.2919

Control & Energy

Robert Mongrain
rmongrain@idealsupply.com
705.728.5911
Cell: 705.627.6642

Safety & Sensing

Ray Alexander
ralexander@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5813
Cell: 705.715.8049

PLC, HMI & Drives

Jacob Biggar
jbiggar@idealsupply.com
705.325.1335
Cell: 705.794.5815

PLC & HMI

Nick Bewick
nbewick@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext. 5390
Cell: 226.622.1884
nbewick@idealsupply.com

Industrial Control

Sonia Coombs
socoombs@idealsupply.com
Phone: 519.291.1060 ext. 5273