/Contact

Sales Department

General Sales

Mike Smith - General Sales Manager
msmith@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5231

Automotive Division

Rob Hollinger - Sales Manager
rhollinger@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5270

Data Comm & Home Automation

Andrew Tilker - Product Specialist
atilker@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5923

Electrical Division

Wayne Long - Sales Manager
wlong@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5464

Industrial & Automation Division

Jim Bender - Sales Manager
jbender@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5256

Industrial Automation

Mike Smith - Sales Manager
msmith@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5231

Machine Shop

Kevin Loder - Manager - Machine Shop Division
kloder@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5221

Training and Maintenance Division

Linda Couto – Logistics Manager
lcouto@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext 5262

Purchasing

All Divisions

Chris Roe
croe@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5279

Branch Operations

Regional Operations Manager

Paul Thompson
pthompson@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5912

Assistant Regional Operations Manager

Steve Lobsinger
slobsinger@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5233

Information Technology

Manager of Innovation & Technical Services

James Wakelim
jwakelim@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5279

Marketing

Marketing Coordinator

Peter Mackie
pmackie@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 x5322

Office & Administration

Vice President & General Manager

Howie Pruden
vpgm@idealsupply.com

General Operations Manager

Chris Moon
cmoon@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5218

Payables - Expenses

Jenny Brunner
jbrunner@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5247

Payables - Suppliers

Pam More
pmore@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5244

Accounts Receivable

accrec@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext 6876

Human Resources

Mae Brooks - Human Resources Manager
mbrooks@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5194