/Contact

Sales Department

Automotive Division

Rob Hollinger - Sales Manager
rhollinger@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5270

Data Comm & Home Automation

Andrew Tilker - Product Specialist
atilker@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5923

Electrical Division

Mike Smith - Sales Manager
msmith@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5231

Industrial Division

Wayne Long - Sales Manager
wlong@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5464

Industrial Automation

Jim Bender - Automation Group Manager
Southwestern Automation Group

jbender@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5256

Machine Shop

Dave Lange - Manager - Machine Shop Division
dlange@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5272

Training and Maintenance Division

Linda Couto – Training & Logistics Coordinator
lcouto@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext 5262

Training and Maintenance Division

Alex Coombs – Corporate Trainer
acoombs@idealsupply.com
519.291.1060 ext 5240

Purchasing

All Divisions

Howie Pruden - VP Purchasing & Distribution
hpruden@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5224

Branch Operations

Director of Information Technology

Chris Moon
cmoon@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5218

Information Technology

Regional Operations Manager

Paul Thompson
phompson@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5912

Assistant Regional Operations Manager

Steve Lobsinger
slobsinger@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5233

Office & Administration

Payables - Expenses

Jenny Brunner
jbrunner@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5247

Payables - Suppliers

Pam More
pmore@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5244

Human Resources

Mae Brooks - Human Resources Manager
mbrooks@idealsupply.com
519-291-1060 ext 5194

Vice President - Sales & Marketing

John P. MacDonald
jmacdonald@idealsupply.com

President

Tim MacDonald
tim@idealsupply.com